10,000 Hits! (and a celebratory video)

My thanks, again, to all those who visit, read, and comment on this blog.  You have made it a worthwhile venture!

With that said, today, just a little over two months since my move to wordpress, I have reached 10,000 total visitors.  In 2 months?  That’s insane to me.  Many, many thanks to all.  I hope you will continue to read and engage.  Here’s to the next 10,000!

And, just to give those aspiring bloggers an idea of the dedication it takes to reach this level, here is a video (not of me, but check out that guy’s hair!) of a standard day for me; it is only by such assiduousness that I reached this milestone:

11 thoughts on “10,000 Hits! (and a celebratory video)

  1. John Anderson says:

    Michael, thanks. I’m sure you hit this mark a while ago. I was just surprised to have done it in two months.

    What’d you think of that video I posted? For some reason it is side-splittingly funny to me.

  2. Roy "Eli" Garton says:

    So John, let me show my ignorance here. Does this ticker count mean that 10,000 individual people have visited, or that the same ten people are visiting your blog an average of 16.66 times a day?

    Just kidding, John. Congrats!

  3. Ron says:

    Congrats on the accomplishment John! I enjoy your website and thanks for the information you gave to me about Baylor’s NT program a while back on Nijay’s site.

Leave a Reply

