And my ranking is . . . (Biblioblog Top 50 for October 2009)

This month saw some upward mobility again . . . to # 39, up 7 places from #46 last month.  Truth be told, I am simply relieved not to have fallen out of the top 50, given that my blogging time has been at a premium as I continue to write the dissertation to finish–which I will, and my advisor Bill Bellinger agrees–by the Spring 2010 semester.

So my thanks again, readers, for your time, energies, and thoughtfulness.  Keep commenting!

3 thoughts on “And my ranking is . . . (Biblioblog Top 50 for October 2009)

  1. Jason says:

    John: Why, thank you, kind sir! *feels head begin to swell* If only you would put aside that silly dissertation and devote yourself to blogging, you could unseat Jim West! 😛

Leave a Reply

