Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy thanksgiving friends and colleagues!! My day has been eventful thus far…my wife and I were awakened by our 2 yr old son who had thrown up in bed. He has since thrown up several times. It has now been 4 hrs since his last episode, but it has been a long night. And as I write this he’s jumping off a clothes basket!! So resilient!

So, I am thankful for sleep, my incredible wife who let me sleep a few hours and stayed with him because she knows I’m still lagged from SBL, myfamily, but most importantly my son’s health.

UPDATE: We’re at 7 hours since and he’s playing and doing well.  I hope the rest of the day and tonight proves him to be well.

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Roy "Eli" Garton says:

    Sorry to hear about Evan, John. Hope he’s over it and that whatever it was/is is not contagious. Have a great Thanksgiving, my friend!

Leave a Reply

