Another milestone: 20,000 Hits! (and another celebratory video!)

About a month and a half ago I noted that I had reached the milestone of 10,000 since my move to wordpress.  I am glad to announce that now, approximately only 7 weeks later, I have logged another 10,000 hits, bringing the total hits to 20,000.  While I know this is simply the case on any given day at ol’ JW’s blog, I’m quite pleased.  So, again, I thank those who take the time and energy to read, comment, and engage.  I have learned a great deal from many of you, and I hope you also have learned something from me.  Looking forward to the next 10,000!

Some of you  may recall the hilarious (in my view!) video I posted to celebrate the 10k milestone (click the link above to watch it if you missed it).  Unfortunately, I don’t have anything as funny this time, but I would be remiss if I didn’t post up a celebratory video.  And so here it is, the music video for a song entitled “To Blog or Not to Blog.”  Pretty catchy, isn’t i?

2 thoughts on “Another milestone: 20,000 Hits! (and another celebratory video!)

Leave a Reply

